Box Office 01446 738622
Please select your language:
English

Respect (12A)

Respect
Respect (12A)
** Advance Booking Essential **
Starring Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Marlon Wayans, Audra McDonald, and Mary J. Blige, ‘Respect’ follows the rise of Aretha Franklin’s career from a child singing in her father’s church’s choir to her international superstardom, the remarkable true story of the music icon’s journey to find her voice.

Running Time: 145mins

Showings: Sat 25 Sept 6pm, Sun 26 Sept 6:15pm, Mon 27 Sept 7:30pm, Tues 28 Sept 7:30pm, Wed 29 Sept 7:30pm

Tickets: £5 concession, £6 adults

Important Booking Information: Please leave one spare seat between you and any other booking. You may be contacted by the Box Office if your seats need to be changed. The Balcony is not suitable for wheelchair users or prams.

Time Credits are not currently accepted whilst we operate at a reduced capacity.

Saturday 25 Sep 2021
18:00
Sunday 26 Sep 2021
18:15
Monday 27 Sep 2021
19:30
Tuesday 28 Sep 2021
19:30
Wednesday 29 Sep 2021
19:30

Box Office:
01446 738622

en_GBEnglish
Left Menu Icon