Box Office 01446 738622
Please select your language:
English

Old (15)

M Night Shyamalan Old Trailer
Old (15)
** Advance Booking Essential **
This summer, visionary filmmaker M. Night Shyamalan unveils a chilling, mysterious new thriller about a family on a tropical holiday who discover that the secluded beach where they are relaxing for a few hours is somehow causing them to age rapidly… reducing their entire lives into a single day.

Running Time: 108mins

Showings: Fri 6th Aug 6:30pm, Sat 7th Aug 3:30pm, Sun 8th Aug 3pm, Mon 9th Aug 4pm, Tues 10th Aug 6:30pm, Wed 11th Aug 7:30pm, Thurs 12th Aug 4pm

Tickets: £5 concession, £6 adults

Important Booking Information: Tickets are Limited, please leave four seats between you and any other booking. You may be contacted by the Box Office if your seats need to be changed. The Balcony is not suitable for wheelchair users or prams.

Time Credits are not currently accepted whilst we operate at a reduced capacity.

Old
Friday 6 Aug 2021
18:30
Saturday 7 Aug 2021
15:30
Sunday 8 Aug 2021
15:00
Monday 9 Aug 2021
16:00
Tuesday 10 Aug 2021
18:30
Wednesday 11 Aug 2021
19:30
Thursday 12 Aug 2021
16:00

Box Office:
01446 738622

en_GBEnglish
Left Menu Icon