Box Office: 01446 738622
Please select your language:
English

Abominable (U)

Abominable
Abominable (U)

When teenage Yi encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building in a modern Chinese city, she and her mischievous friends, Jin and Peng, name him ‘Everest’ and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth.

But the trio of friends will have to stay one-step ahead of others intent on capturing a Yeti and help Everest get home.

Running Time: 92 mins

Showing: Fri 25 Oct 5pm, Sat 26 Oct 11am, Sun 27 Oct 3pm, Mon 28 Oct 11am, Tues 29 Oct 11am *AF, Wed 30 Oct 11am, Thurs 31 Oct 11am, Sat 02 Nov 11am

Tickets: £3.50 in advance (extra 50p on the door)

*AF– Autism Friendly Screening

Time Credits are accepted on Saturday 02 November 11am.

The screening on Friday 25 October is a PTA fundraiser screening! Who will you support? £1 from each ticket sale (advance tickets only) will go towards Romilly Primary School PTA.

Box Office:
01446 738622

Left Menu Icon